Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Stubbs Insurance Associates, Inc.!

 
Stubbs Insurance Associates, Inc.5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 2 rated reviews.
  • RM
    I have no complaints. Keep up the good work.

    “I have been with Stubbs insurance for many many years and I have always treated well. I have no complaints. Keep up the good work.”

    October 25th, 2016 by Stubbs Insurance Associates, Inc.
  • PL
    Is nice calling a business and getting an actual person on the phone.

    “Is nice calling a business and getting an actual person on the phone. Top rate customer service!”

    October 25th, 2016 by Stubbs Insurance Associates, Inc.
  • BW
    i was with stubbs insurance before it was stubbs and love erie...

    “i was with stubbs insurance before it was stubbs and love erie and now the people i deal with at stubbs always give quick service and answers if i need something”

    October 25th, 2016 by Stubbs Insurance Associates, Inc.
  • VD
    Fast service.

    “Fast service. Friendly & professional.”

    October 25th, 2016 by Stubbs Insurance Associates, Inc.
  • HS
    Always answer a call, have the knowledge to answer my questions
  • SB
    Any questions I have are handled promptly...

    “Any questions I have are handled promptly and I have a great deal of trust in the agency!”

    October 25th, 2016 by Stubbs Insurance Associates, Inc.
  • JP
    We’ve had great service for many years and have been very happy.

    “We’ve had great service for many years and have been very happy. Steve is always answering the questions we have and makes understanding our policies much easier. Thank you ”

    October 25th, 2016 by Stubbs Insurance Associates, Inc.
  • BP
    The agent we dealt with (Elaine) was the most helpful and knowledgeable.

    “The agent we dealt with (Elaine) was the most helpful and knowledgeable. She took the time to help us sort through a complex accident. ”

    October 25th, 2016 by Stubbs Insurance Associates, Inc.
  • Jeff Dieffenbach
    They were able to get me higher coverage and keep my premiums very low.

    “I just switched to Stubbs. I must say I was really happy that they were able to get me higher coverage and keep my premiums very low. THANKS!!”

    October 25th, 2016 by Stubbs Insurance Associates, Inc.
  • Rosalie Wentworth Culler
    Have been with this insurance company since it was located behind Hoover Motors.

    “Have been with this insurance company since it was located behind Hoover Motors in Wernersville – probably around 36 years or so.”

    October 25th, 2016 by Stubbs Insurance Associates, Inc.
October 25th, 2016 by Stubbs Insurance Associates, Inc.